Chriselle Soho: AVOID...!!!

edited July 15 in London Reviews

https://www.massagemeinlondon.co.uk/profile/ts-chriselle-2441

I've recently been with her and I have to say that pictures don't do her justice: she's more beautiful than in the pictures.
Unfortunately this is where the good news end: she was very cold from the beginning, the massage was non existent and when she offered an upgrade I couldn't believe my ears!
Not only did she list the services from the pricelist like a waiter in a restaurant, but those fees were ludicrous.
For half the price you get a stunning ladyboy on any escorts website, and you're in the pricacy of a flat, rather than in a parlour with people screaming and laughing outside your door.
All was done very mechanically and there was no engagement, but the worst was yet to come: when I declined her offers and stayed with a basic massage she told me I had to tip her because the money I paid (which is exactly what's advertised on her page) covered only the room and not the massage.
Of course I refused to pay and asked to stop the massage as there was really no point even in completing my half an hour. Too bad because this could have been lots of fun!

«1

Comments

  • Haha all I’m reading is that you’re cheap? Chriselle is top notch and if you can’t afford her, don’t go to her. If you can’t even tip a masseuse for a basic massage, what makes anyone want you to go to them? Just saying.

  • edited July 16

    Out of curiosity, how much were you offering her anyway? Common sense if you’re getting a basic massage from anyone, you should always tip something. So, for you to not tip and complain about a half hour for a basic massage that should include a tip. That just sounds like you’re cheap. I’ve been to Chriselle and I’m sure everyone can agree with me who don’t mind paying extra for extra. Chriselle is worth it to me and I’ll pay it over and over again. I will not settle and it sounds like you’re upset because she can’t go low for you. If you can’t go high for her, why should she go low for you? Chriselle’s list is reasonable to me and to the many others who have reviewed her here. To each their own. You mentioned at the end, “too bad it could’ve been lots of fun”, shows you’re upset about her price and you couldn’t have fun because she’s above what you’re willing to pay. Move on!

  • edited July 16

    I am sensing someone is being a big cry baby. Chriselle probably didn't want to bargain with you so you decide to talk bad about her after your supposedly "horrible session" that you had to say "too bad because this could have been lots of fun!" I agree with Kevin, she was a sweetheart and I had a great time with her twice. She made sure I was aware of her options and that she'll only provide what I am willing to give her which makes sense. At the end of the day, she's providing a service and we're seeking her service. If you can't afford it, that's too bad. Put yourself in her shoes, would you be willing to do what she does to everyone like you who wants everything for free? Probably not. When you said you didn't tip her for a basic massage, it goes to show how low you are. She gives really good massages and because she didn't want to give you extra for what you want to give her, you decide to rant on here. These girls probably make a low percentage on each massage and if you think not giving her a tip for a basic massage, you're pathetic. Yes, she did advertised the price for massage, but she did also say the price are for massage. She was never cold nor did it felt mechanical to me and I went to see her twice. She was a lovely girl and very smart and put together. When you didn't want to go with the extras, she probably knew you were cheap and didn't want to tip her for a basic massage so she probably had to say something. She was lucky you decided to end the session. It's a massage parlour, assuming you knew it was a massage parlour before going there. You were paying the parlour not her. You stayed for a half hour and it was £30 and you didn't even tip her for a massage? not even £5-£10? The £30 that you paid was for the half hour massage which you paid the shop not her. So, basically you're saying it's okay for her to give you a massage for a low percentage of that and not tip her. I don't think it was wrong of Chriselle to ask you to tip her for a basic massage because it's common courtesy. Too bad you were too cheap because it could have been lots of fun!

  • @Mojito74 said:
    https://www.massagemeinlondon.co.uk/profile/ts-chriselle-2441

    I've recently been with her and I have to say that pictures don't do her justice: she's more beautiful than in the pictures.
    Unfortunately this is where the good news end: she was very cold from the beginning, the massage was non existent and when she offered an upgrade I couldn't believe my ears!
    Not only did she list the services from the pricelist like a waiter in a restaurant, but those fees were ludicrous.
    For half the price you get a stunning ladyboy on any escorts website, and you're in the pricacy of a flat, rather than in a parlour with people screaming and laughing outside your door.
    All was done very mechanically and there was no engagement, but the worst was yet to come: when I declined her offers and stayed with a basic massage she told me I had to tip her because the money I paid (which is exactly what's advertised on her page) covered only the room and not the massage.
    Of course I refused to pay and asked to stop the massage as there was really no point even in completing my half an hour. Too bad because this could have been lots of fun!

    Thanks for your review.
    This is your personal experience and maybe different to others experience. Either way it is valid, because this is what you experienced and thank you for taking the time to share it.
    Sometimes we click and sometimes we don't. Sometimes the SP meets our expectations and sometimes they don't
    What is great about a forum like this, is that it is possible to honestly share your experience, which people can agree with or not

  • edited July 17

    I just saw this post about Chriselle and unfortunately you didn’t get what you wanted.
    My experience with Chriselle two weeks ago was amazing. She was a sweetheart and a very passionate person. I called her knowing she worked in a massage parlour because it’s stated in her ad where she works.
    She told me when I arrived to go downstairs and tell the receptionist that I was there to see Chriselle. She greeted me with tight black leggings, a black vest and a lace lingerie lingerie inside poking out of her vest. She’s lean and tall and very beautiful smile.
    Yes, there were some background noise but nothing distracting. She apologised for the noise and it was out of her control. She asked me to take off everything and massaged my whole back, shoulders, arms and legs. She then wiped the oil off me with a dry towel then hot towel. She told me to turn over and massaged my legs. She asked if I wanted anything else. I was nervous so she told me her options and I didn’t think “I can’t believe my ears” like Mojito thought. She told me the reason why she had options so she is more exclusive and not to do everything with everyone she sees. It made sense to me and I appreciate her because I wouldn’t want to be intimate with someone who has done it with everyone.
    Her pictures definitely didn’t do her justice because she’s way hotter in person. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed. We talked quite a bit and gotten to know each other better. Chriselle works at a massage parlour so the massage fee we pay is to the shop and not to her. If you see someone who works out of her flat, obviously she keeps the fee you paid. So, keep in mind before seeing someone at a massage parlour. Mojito is being a bit dramatic because he couldn’t have fun with Chriselle. I enjoyed Chriselle’s company and can’t wait to visit her again next month.
    I agree with Kevin and PO about Chriselle. If you can’t afford the options, she’s okay with it. She doesn’t mind giving you a massage, but at least tip her for a massage.
    Yes, you can probably get cheaper services elsewhere but Chriselle’s options aren’t ludicrous. It’s about the experience with someone. Money shouldn’t be an issue when it comes to sex because ffs you do it with someone who will do it with everyone and anyone for anything you offer. You should think twice.

  • A girl working out of a shop will probably get between £15 and £20 for an hour of massage
    So I feel if you think what she asks for is too much at least give her £20 tip for the massage if her attitude is good
    Working where she does gives cheap entry to every one
    She could just be inundated with cheapskates who go for an hours massage with a porn star and not appreciate her
    It's always nice to leave a tip for the girl even if you don't want any other services
    Just my thoughts

  • MaxMax
    edited July 18

    Mojito

    Thanks for sharing your experience with us and i respect what you shared.
    However there are some contradiction here with others experience which makes me think twice, in anycase i am thinking of visiting her and if i ever get the experience you had she will be left with the review cross multiple platforms that she will never ever forgets.

    Let's hope for her sake that you are wrong, because i was so close to make a booking with her this week.

    Asking for extra for the room or even ASKING for a tip on top of what was agreed is not something you should be forced or even be obliged to pay.

    If i feel good about the service i pay very good tips but that is up to me to pay that if happy and i don't like to be asked to pay on top of what we agreed.

    This will put me off completely, so if she ever ask me that she be refused and massage will stop unless i be happy to pay

    I have had many experience with top class TV and lafyboy like Hermes here; to know what i am talking about but each and every individual opinions should be respected.

    For me it is important to leave a fair review and don't mix your personal feelings to it, what you raised concerned me and in anycase sooner ot later i get to the bottom of it. She is in wrong side of London to visit but i will do as soon as i get the chance she will get a fair review from me.

    Thanks again

  • Hermes, exactly. Girls working out of a shop only get between £15-£20 for an hour massage. So, half an hour, she probably only get £7-£10 from that. So, not tipping for a basic massage is not good because no girl would want to see us anymore if we can’t even leave a tip for a basic massage.

    Max, obviously you didn’t read what Mojito said properly. He said she mentioned her list and he thought was ludicrous so he declined her extras. He was probably taken a back when he heard her list was so ludicrous to him that put him in a bad taste. The noise was from people outside of the room which is irrelevant to her because it’s out of her control. He knew she worked in a massage parlour when going to see her. He could have refused to stay when he saw how the rooms were instead of wasting his time and hers. He insisted that the ad said £30 for half and hour which was right. That’s the price for a massage which includes him getting a massage in that room, but that doesn’t mean he should not tip for a basic massage. Then he went on and said “too bad because this could have been lots of fun!” Which means her list was “ludicrous” for him to even stay. He was probably so upset he waste £30 and thought he could get everything included in the price.

    So, Max, there was no agreement to anything other than he paid for the massage and didn’t bother tipping for a basic massage. I have been to her and she has never forced me to pay her. She listed her options and it’s up to us to go with whatever options we’d like and then she’ll provide them. She doesn’t care to negotiate prices because that is her list so we should respect her and she will respect our decision. If you or anyone don’t like her options, then you can simply decline. Max, You definitely have a lot of time on your hands to go and see if what Mojito is saying was right or not and then go and say “I’ll make sure to leave reviews on multiple platforms so she will never forgets.” Buddy, calm down. Not that serious. Just because you review your experiences doesn’t mean others who haven’t given reviews never been with TS/TV/Ladyboys. I am sure Chriselle is doing alright with people who think they are above the girls. She has a list for a reason, so she doesn’t have to sell her body like it’s a fast food joint. I respect her and everyone’s opinion, but Mojito this is all ludicrous, not Chriselle, nor her price.

    Everyone have their own opinion and to add negativity to it seems childish. Clearly, Mojito went out of his way to post a new discussion on Chriselle because he was upset he couldn’t get a piece of the action.

  • Max, “let’s hope for her sake you are wrong”? Haha who do you think you are? Chriselle is a sweetheart and my time with her was well worth it. I’m a fan of hers and I plan on visiting her again next month.
    I’ve read your comment about Emily doing massage for £30 and suggested she’d give you a HE for an extra £20 and mentioned if she allows touching would be great. Hmmm so what top class TS have you seen that would allow you to do that for that cheap? I’m curious because I haven’t had a chance to see anyone that cheap. How much do you pay to see a “top class” TS? And what’s a “top class” TS to you because from your reviews in other discussions, they aren’t top class.
    Chriselle has never asked me to pay her for the room. The fee for a basic massage was mentioned in her ad, which is £30/30 mins or £50/hour which you pay the receptionist at the desk. That is already cheap. If you go to other massage places, you could possibly pay more for 30/60 mins. So, to tip for a basic massage she shouldn’t have to even ask. You should always tip the masseuse.
    You said it is up to you to tip whatever you want, but it’s also up to the girls to provide whatever extra service they want within their right. You mentioned you tip really well when you like someone. What’s a good tip? I’m curious. So we all know from the expert. Haha! You’re seeking their service and if you can’t afford it, then you just don’t go to them anymore.
    You said you’ll get to the bottom of it like you’re a private investigator. Haha you’re a tool.
    Chriselle doesn’t deserve all these negativity. No girl does. It’s simply Mojito didn’t like her price and he’s upset about it because he couldn’t have fun with her. Now, we all can move on.

  • I really need to try Chriselle
    What is her tip structure?

  • edited July 21

    Is Max serious? LMAO! Who is this guy?

    "For her sake that you are wrong", "she will be left with the review cross multiple platforms that she will never ever forgets", "If i feel good about the service i pay very good tips but that is up to me to pay that if happy", "I have had many experience with top class TV and lafyboy", "in anycase sooner ot later i get to the bottom of it"

    Chriselle does alright without you visiting her, she doesn't need your comment "for her sake". I am sure she gets way more people enjoying her company and are fine with her fees than someone who's upset about how he can't afford her. You do have a lot of time on your hands to review cross multiple platforms. Do you sit in front of your computer all day and review people? If you feel good about the service, you pay very good tips but it is up to you to pay? What working girl want to do something with for a mystery amount? I have read your comments about other girls on this site and you said Tara charges £70 for massage and HE which isn't cheap. So if you think that isn't cheap. What tips do you pay that is very good? You also mentioned that you didn't like when girls are time watchers and you paid someone for a 30 minute massage with HE. How much longer were you planning on staying? Would you consider paying these girls extra for their extra time then? Just asking since you're such an expert and you said you give really good tips if you are happy. You're not the only person in London who's been with TS/TV/Ladyboys, they just don't care to go on the web and review them. If you see a "TOP CLASS" TS/TV/Ladyboy, their fee usually run around £250+ an hour Full service in private and some Porn Stars run around £300+ an hour Full service in private.

  • It's pretty interesting how all these profiles are eager to promote Chriselle... most of them have given no other contribution to this forum other than promoting, guess who... Chriselle! Just check on other threads.
    They also seem to know a lot of details about my experience although I'm pretty sure Chriselle was the only other person in the room...
    And now, surprise surprise... the started a brand new thread!
    Chriselle is American, she knows English. Beware guys, just wanted to let you know.

  • For me, something is being missed. Respect is key, be realistic, will you connect first time, etc.? There are so many variables you will get different experiences and on both sides we have bad days. Let it go, don't disrespect people's feedback, it is what it is, but don't disrespect the lady either so that the feedback becomes derogatory. Mentally and physically there is so much to consider and connect that experiences will vary but please be respectful.

  • Haha wow. So, just because someone reviewed something positive on someone.. that means it’s fake? And if it’s bad, then it’s the truth? You are pathetic Mojito. To even think Chriselle have time on her hands to do this. We have all had experiences with her so we reviewed her just like you said you had an experience with her. Yes, she was the only one in the room with me as well. Your point is?

  • Mojito, you said it’s interesting we only commented on Chriselle. What about you? You only commented on Chriselle too. Are you Chriselle?

  • Mojito, you seem to have a liking towards Jenny and started a thread on her. Or perhaps you’re Jenny? This could be twisted any way. You have a liking for Jenny and some have a liking for Chriselle. Like Paddy said people have different experiences. So, for you to start a thread on negative thread on Chriselle doesn’t mean we can’t have a positive thread on Chriselle. You need to move on and stop thinking this revolves around you and that your review matters over others. We all have different experiences and because you didn’t like her options doesn’t mean others wouldn’t either. Vice versa. I stand by what I wrote and I agree with the others who have had a great experience with her. Sorry, you didn’t have a good experience with her and perhaps maybe you’d tip a masseuse for their work, you’ll get what you want in the end. We’re only commenting on what we have experienced with her and what you wrote about her. You said her prices were ludicrous and she felt she was cold and her options were read out like a waitress reading the menu.

  • We know about your experiences because you mentioned about “your” experiences in the thread! Haha you’re a joke. Think before you write something. Did you forget what your wrote? Haha

  • @Paddy said:
    For me, something is being missed. Respect is key, be realistic, will you connect first time, etc.? There are so many variables you will get different experiences and on both sides we have bad days. Let it go, don't disrespect people's feedback, it is what it is, but don't disrespect the lady either so that the feedback becomes derogatory. Mentally and physically there is so much to consider and connect that experiences will vary but please be respectful.

    I agree. everyone likes something that maybe someone else doesn't
    Respect is the key. Disrespect has no place here

  • I agree that we should be respectful of others. However, Mojito decided that his one experience deserves a bad review on Chriselle which lead him to create a discussion on how everyone should avoid Chriselle which is unfair to her. He is one person with a bad experience, an experience he couldn’t get because he simply didn’t like the background noise in a massage parlour and her pricing was too expensive for him.
    I decided to create another discussion on her which made him think that I and others are Chriselle because he seems to think his review should persuade everyone from seeing her and anyone who enjoyed her company are false experiences? Different strokes for different folks. A mans trash is another mans treasure.
    No one here mentioned anything about Mojito’s experiences other than what he already mentioned. We weren’t in the room with you and you weren’t in the room with us. It was between you and Chriselle just like it was between Chriselle and one of us. You mentioned your experiences and we did ours. Apparently, the only one bad experience mentioned about Chriselle was yours. Just because you had a bad experience with her does not mean others will have a bad experience with her. So, don’t judge your experiences and start a negative discussion on someone just because you weren’t happy with the background noise that she couldn’t control and her options because you didn’t want to pay because it was ludicrous to you. Perhaps, her price isn’t ludicrous to others. Like myself and others here didn’t mind paying that. Perhaps, you should tell us what is so ludicrous about her price. How much was she asking you to tip her for extras? How much was she asking you to tip her for the basic massage? I know her price options and I’m sure everyone does too. So, tell us what was her options if it was similar to ours or not.
    When you find it interesting that people give good reviews on someone is quite interesting to me. This is a forum to talk about our experiences and myself and other have experienced with Chriselle so we have our input. Just like you started a discussion on Jenny and promoting her. None of us have accused you for being Jenny did we? For all we know, maybe you could be Jenny and decided to start a negative thread on Chriselle so no one
    would go to Chriselle. Who knows? So, Mojito, give it a rest. We’re all on here to have a good experience. Don’t be disrespectful to any girl because you couldn’t have fun. There’s always two sides to a story so let others have a go with Chriselle before you tell EVERYONE to avoid her.

  • My point taken. Mojito is a big baby. He can’t allow others to have good experiences because he believes in his experiences with her that’s why he started this negative discussion. What were your contributions on this forum? I noticed you started a discussion on Jenny and thought she was “Amazing.....!” So, are you saying if someone starts a positive discussion on someone then they are that person? Are you Jenny then? Yes, Chriselle is American and she can speak English. What’s your point? There’s plenty of people in the world who can read, speak, write, and type in English. Just like you can type in English. You’re just upset others have great experiences with Chriselle and you didn’t. So, you make up this thing in your mind that Chriselle is such a bad person that everyone should avoid her at all cost. It’s different if you explained your experiences without being so negative and then add “too bad because it could have been lots of fun”. Clearly you thought it would have been fun but her prices were ludicrous to you. Everyone who can read, understood what you wrote. We didn’t need to be in the room with you and Chriselle to know what happened. You said it all here. “The background noise, you felt she was too cold, she read out her options like a waiter reading a menu, she asked for a tip for the massage, her prices were ludicrous”. Did you forget what you wrote that made you think we had to be in the room with you both to comment on what you wrote? You have your experiences and so did we. Unfortunately, yours and ours were different and ours were far better and that bothered you. Don’t talk negative about a person behind their back especially when Chriselle has a side to your story as well. She deserves a chance with everyone, but you were so angry that you decided she didn’t deserve people going to see her. It’s not your call. If people want to see Chriselle, it’s their decision. Don’t be so negative and let your personal feelings get in the way. When you said her prices were ludicrous, mention the prices. So, we all know. I’ve been to her so I know her four options which was reasonable and it didn’t felt like she was reading a food menu. It felt like she was being exclusive so she doesn’t have to do things with everyone who sees her. Background noise was because it’s in a massage parlour, you should know. When I were put in the room prior to Chriselle entering, I could hear background noise and I didn’t think anything of it. If that was such a bother to you, you should’ve walked out before Chriselle went in the room and did you tell her it was noisy? What was the tip that she asked you to tip her for “the room” since you declined? This could all be useful to us especially when you decide to start a negative discussion on Chriselle. You didn’t like that she has a list of services because you probably didn’t want to pay for different services which you mentioned you can find cheaper services elsewhere. You should respect her and her list because that is her list. You can’t take that away from her because that is what she decided. There are people out there who can afford it and some can’t. It’s just your own personal experience and unfortunately, you didn’t get what you wanted because it could have been lots of fun. Let others see for themselves how fun it could have been. Don’t be so negative.

  • POconnor69 and Daniel_W354 you leave very good reviews
    Who else have you both seen in London?

  • Those guys under different user names who address my posts.

    First of all thank you

    I have not hatch out of the egg shell yesterday to not know what is going on in your comments and why you write it. So please calm down and chill out please don't let me embarrass you here who else respond like this!!? Come on, easy to guess.

    I say what i like and how i like here with no offense to anyone, but please don't come here and question my reviews and why i wrote it.

    I have not seen her yet and i never leave a unfair review for anyone.

    Yes reviews do matter guys and make a difference. So i am hoping to raise her profile (i guess that is what you are after here) but will be a geniune review and will not need your assistance for it to tell me how it should be or not or weather he cares or not. I don't give a dame about that.

    Thanks

    Max

  • @Hermes_Pan said:
    POconnor69 and Daniel_W354 you leave very good reviews
    Who else have you both seen in London?

    The answer is simple

    Chriselle

    Who else!

  • Hermes

    These two speak like they are her agent
    Doesn't surprise me if they are

  • Max,

    Because I give a positive review on someone doesn't mean I am an agent. Your thinking and Mojito's thinking is beyond me. I am NOT telling you how to review your providers, but simply don't be disrespectful as if you're above them. I am speaking about EVERY provider, not just Chriselle. Mojito went out of his way to start a negative discussion on ONE experience he had with Chriselle because he didn't like the background noise in the massage parlour when he knew it was a massage parlour. He said her prices were ludicrous but others probably wouldn't mind her price lists. Like Hermes and Paddy said, don't be disrespectful to the lady. Leave personal feelings aside.

    If I don't like a provider because of myself being cheap, I will NOT disrespect them by telling people to AVOID her. Things that can't be controlled, I will not leave a negative comment on someone. I have seen multiple providers in the past and present. I do NOT need to go and post all of my experiences, bad or good. It is up to you all to decide whether or not you want to see a person, but to be disrespectful is unnecessary. I am NOT Chriselle nor am I her agent. I am an admirer of Ladyboys and TS providers. I have a type that I go for and I don't seek their services because they are cheaper than another. So, if you're so curious to who I've seen, please message me.

    It seems as if Max and Mojito are only concerned with providers if they are cheap and will allow full service for the price of basically nothing.

  • Max,

    It seems Daniel and I have been with Chriselle and I am sure many people have been with Chriselle as well. And? What does that have to do with anything? We know what we like and from the comments you've made, you've only seen massage girls. Who have you seen that are outside of the massage industry? I don't go for massage girls normally because I don't like the massage parlour setting, but I've been a fan of Chriselle for quite some time now since she was doing porn professionally years back. Unfortunately, Chriselle doesn't want to work out of her flat/hotel so I had to go to the parlour to see her. I didn't mind it. I won't disrespect her either.

  • Max,

    From your first comments above, you've already had a negative tone against Chriselle before even meeting her just because of someone's experience because he was upset he couldn't have fun with her. He mentioned you can find other ladyboys half the price in a private setting. That shows he's just looking for cheap ladyboys and Chriselle's price was just too high for him in a massage parlour setting. No one said anything about you being hatched out of the eggshell yesterday. Everyone's saying don't be disrespectful over something silly. Hermes didn't respond anything negative, he agreed that Mojito should've tipped something even if he didn't like her. Mojito refused and that's on him. Yet, you decided to leave a nasty comment.

    Don't pass judgement on anyone before meeting them. Providers are human too. It's degrading to them. I am speaking for all providers, not just Chriselle. Unless a provider has a bad attitude, try to rip you off, steal your money, etc.... Sure, talk about it. However, I did not have a bad experience with Chriselle. This is why I felt the need to say something since she's not here to tell her side of the story. That is why Mojito should talk about his 30 minutes massage which he said he ended it early. Honestly, how can you tell a person's skill if he ended early on a 30 minutes massage? Normally, people would seek an hour of a providers time. If you want full service with massage included... That would probably be 30 mins of massage and 30 minutes of play. So, for 30 minutes, that probably would have been 15/15. Mojito should have said how long did the massage last? What was her price list from the menu? How much tip did she ask for "the room"? How was it mechanical and what engagement were you seeking?

    I don't think you should've commented until you have met her yourself and you can tell your experiences.

  • edited July 28

    Max,

    Just like Mojito said we weren't in the room with him and her, just like you weren't in the room with him and her. However, I was in the room with her alone so I know how she is and what she's like. So before you say anything negative, go and seek her service with an open mind. That is all I am saying.

Sign In or Register to comment.